Girls Beyond the Wasteland: Complete Collection - DVD -
Loading ...

Girls Beyond the Wasteland: Complete Collection (DVD)

Girls Beyond the Wasteland: Complete Collection
Was: €29.99 / Save: €6.00
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Barcode 5060067007386
Publisher: Elevation Sales
Category: Television  >  Anime
Directed By:
Release Date: 14/08/2017
  • Description

  • Product Info


All 12 episodes from the Japanese anime series which follows Buntaro Hojo (voice of Seiichiro Yamashita), a young student who writes scripts for his school drama club. After being impressed by Buntaro's latest work, classmate Sayuki Kuroda (Haruka Chisuga) decides to recruit him to write the script for the game she is developing. The episodes are: 'Girls Who Chase After Their Dreams', 'This Is Another Spring of Youth', 'It's the First Time', 'A Melody of Selfishness and Subtraction', 'What You Can See in the Storm', 'This Is the So-Called Fanservice Episode', 'As Always, It's a Different You', 'Shut Away in Summer', 'Because I Love You', 'Typhoon Attack', 'This Might Be the Beginning' and 'Girls Beyond the Wasteland'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 300
Number of discs : 3 disc(s)
Production year : 2016
Full Cast : Takuya Sato
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): Japanese
  2. Subtitles: English
  3. Interactive Menu
  4. Screen ratio 1:1.78
  5. Dolby Digital 2.0
Shipped from warehouses across Europe.