Tenchi Muyo: OVA Collection - DVD - hmv.eu
Loading ...

Tenchi Muyo: OVA Collection (DVD)

Tenchi Muyo: OVA Collection
Was: €49.99 / Save: €10.00
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
Return and Refund Policy
Barcode 5060067007355
Publisher: Elevation Sales
Category: Television  >  Anime
Release Date: 07/08/2017
  • Description

  • Product Info


The first two OVA series of the anime franchise about a teenage boy who encounters a number of peculiar girls from space. Tenchi Masaki (voice of Masami Kikuchi) is an ordinary teenager with an ordinary life until he stumbles onto a cave containing a centuries old space pirate and unwittingly releases her. From this point Tenchi's life is turned upside down as he discovers his true heritage and contends with the advances of no less than five girls from beyond the stars. Series 1 episodes are: 'Ryoko Resurrected', 'Here Comes Ayeka!', 'Hello, Ryo-Ohki!', 'Mihoshi Falls to the Land of Stars', 'Kagato Attacks!', 'We Need Tenchi' and 'The Night Before the Carnival'. Series 2 episodes are: 'Hello Baby!', 'Sasami and Tsunami', 'I Love Tenchi', 'The Advent of the Goddess', 'Zero Ryoko' and 'Here Comes Jurai'.

Product Info

Media : DVD
Duration : 420
Number of discs : 7 disc(s)
Production year : 1995
Edition : with Blu-ray (Collector's Edition) - Double Play
Full Cast : Kenichi Yatagai, Koji Masunari, Jack Fletcher, Hiroki Hayashi
Extra information :
  1. Language(s): Japanese, English
  2. Subtitles: English
  3. Interactive Menu
  4. Screen ratio 1:1.78
  5. 2.0 DTS-HD Master Audio Mono, Dolby Digital 2.0
Shipped from warehouses across Europe.